Channeling My Inner Dancer

Featured on Valentino’s Spring 2015 Couture show, flower crowns are most definitely a summer staple. I found my bargain at War Chest Boutique’s sidewalk sales a couple of weeks ago, and helped lift women up to dignity through this purchase! You can read about this brand’s story here.

With the tiny white flowers and elegant, sweet feel, I am officially obsessed!

IMG_3478

You can achieve my dance and yoga inspired look by wearing a leopard printed sports bra and leggings (both from Juicy Couture). Accent it with a pearl bobby pin (War Chest Boutique), and if you have a couple of bangles that are too big for your wrists, try sliding them up your arm to transform them into arm cuffs (I like this one by ASOS). Also, you may spot my Ipanema sandals in the grass! They were featured in my “Bracelet as an Anklet” post.

P.S. Check out my post for Lookbook:

lookbook collage

Coming up next: Flower Crown Styled- Fancy v. Casual

One comment

Leave a comment