What’s in My Bag?

As mentioned in yesterday’s “What to Wear” post, it is important to have a bag large enough to store all your essentials. In my Steve Madden printed canvas tote, I have:

(From Top to Bottom and Left to Right):

IMG_3280

Pink plastic folder, Lenovo Yoga Pad, IU water bottle with mint leaves and strawberries, Juicy Couture Wristlet with my wallet inside and keys and doll keychain (War Chest Boutique) attached, mini lined notebook (from my mother) with black ball point pen, KIND peanut butter dark chocolate protein bar (Snacks are always a must!), raspberry meringue hand sanitizer (Bath and Body Works), White Citrus Hand Lotion (Bath and Body Works), mini Kleenex tissue pack, Dragon fruit Green Tea Mints (3 mints have the same antioxidants as one cup of green tea; Global Gifts), Neutrogena Skin Clearing Mineral Powder, Mentha Lip Shine (Bath and Body Works), my cellphone with a Paris themed case

I hope this helped you get set for your internship!

Leave a comment